News Archive

Gameness Championship

Home » News Archive » Gameness Championship

Fighters from all over Europe of different styles will meet. Fighters from the last years are for example Joachim Hansen, Jani Lax, David Bjelkheden, Thomas Hytten, Jason Brudvik, Bruno Carvalho, Martin Jansson, Trond Saksenvik, Gunnar Blomkvist, Svein Torp, Renato Tavares, Ståle Nyang, Kristian Hacklou, Joakim Engberg, Pilo Styling, Camilla Gjelsten, Devi Ahuja, David Lejenäs, Tony Larsson, Christian Sandberg, Martin Lindqvist, Rolle Cronestad, Tommy Rasmusen, Iran Mascarenhas, Bobby Sundel and more.

26 of April 2008

Idrottshallen in Uddevalla, Sweden

Weight in
In competition place 09.00

The doors open half hour before competition.
Entrance 5€.

The deadline of registration is April 22th 2008
Registration:   [email protected]

Competition fee: 300sek.  (kids150sek) Competition t-shirts to all fighters.

More information at

Scroll To Top +