News Archive

‘Rumble at the Roseland 23’ – Quick Results

Home » News Archive » ‘Rumble at the Roseland 23’ – Quick Results

Presented by the FCFF – ‘Rumble at the Roseland 23’ June 17th, 2006 Roseland Theater, Portland, Oregon COMPLETE RESULTS:- Adam Stomps def. Robby Volosin: :35 Rd. 1, Tapout due to a choke. – Jay Shaffer def. David Webb: 2:30 Rd. 2, Referee Stoppage – Rob Criswell def. Jeffrey Gratrix: :28 Rd. 1, KO – Darrell Pratt def. Justin Drew: 2:29 Rd. 1, Referee Stoppage – Dallas Van Winkle def. Dean Walters: 1:30 Rd. 2, Referee Stoppage – Josh DeHerrara won by forfeit over Michael Arias: did not show – Chris Reed def. Jake McKnight: 2:32 Rd. 1: Tapout due to choke – Aaron Sutton def. Will Shutt: 3:55 Rd. 2 Tapout due to choke – David Morgan def. Fai Kester: 4:37 Rd. 1 Referee Stoppage – Dave Culbertson def. Matt McElroy: 2:12 Rd. 1 – forfeit – Greg Thompson def. Darrell Cutler: Unanimous Decision – Sean Berberick def. Joshua Frahm: :31 Rd. 1 Tapout due to choke – Michael Pierce def. Damian Dantibo: Majority Decision Welterweight Championship: Kyle Prather def. Jeshua Temores: Unanimous Decision Lightweight Championship: Brad Horner def. Mel Locke: 1:28 Rd. 1, KO Middleweight Championship: Scott Trayhorn def. Peter Aspinwall: Split Decision Featherweight Championship: Andy Lukesh def. Bobby Corpuz: 3:30 Rd. 1 Tapout due to choke

Scroll To Top +