Official ‘Bellator 143: Warren vs. Davis’ Weights & Photos

Joe Warren vs. L.C. Davis

Joe Warren  vs. L.C. DavisJOE WARREN-L.C. DAVIS PREPARED FOR MAIN EVENT CLASH AT ‘BELLATOR 143’ LIVE & FREE ON SPIKE

CLICK HERE FOR COMPLETE WEIGH-IN PHOTOS

HIDALGO, Texas (September 24, 2015) – Less than 24 hours separates Joe Warren (12-4) and L.C. Davis (23-6) from competing in the main event of “Bellator 143: Warren vs. Davis” at State Farm Arena, in what amounts to a crucial pairing in the bantamweight division.

"Bellator 143: Warren vs. Davis" airs live and free on Spike at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, while the stacked preliminary portion of the event will stream live on Spike.com at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT.

Both men hit their required marks of 135-pounds, as did the remainder of the four-fight main card on Spike, which features a middleweight pairing between Kendall Grove (21-15, 1 NC) and Joey Beltran (16-11, 1 NC), a featherweight contest pitting Henry Corrales (12-1) against Emmanuel Sanchez (10-2), and a heavyweight tilt that with Vinicius Queiroz (7-3) welcoming promotional newcomer Ewerton Teixeira (3-0).

The Spike.com-streamed preliminary card also features several must-see fights, including the promotional debuts of Chase Gormley and Gleristone Santos and what promises to be a barnburner, when Darrion Caldwell and Shawn Bunch meet at 135-pounds. Ryan Couture was supposed to make his return to the Bellator MMA cage, but the fight was scrapped when his opponent Nick Gonzalez missed weight.