LIVE Stream: WSOF 21 Weigh-Ins This Thursday

From WSOF:

* * LIVE STREAM – FREE OPEN PUBLIC WEIGH-IN * *

WORLD CHAMPIONS LANCE PALMER AND SMEALINHO RAMA
CHALLENGERS CHRIS HORDECKI AND BLAGOI IVANOV
& ALL WSOF 21 MMA COMPETITORS TO WEIGH IN

Thursday, June 4, 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT (4:00 p.m. local time)

Open To The Public

Live Stream On WSOF.com

WHO:              Reigning WSOF World Featherweight Champion Lance Palmer
World Featherweight Championship Challenger Chris Horodecki
Reigning WSOF World Heavyweight Champion Smealinho Rama
WSOF World Heavyweight Championship Challenger Blagoi Ivanov
Undefeated, Featherweight KO Artist Hakeem Dawodu
Undefeated Featherweight Rising Star Chuka Willis
& All Other WSOF 21: Palmer vs. Horodecki Fighters

WHEN:           Thursday, June 4, at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT (4 p.m. local time)

WHERE:         Sawridge Inn & Conference Centre
4235 Gateway Blvd.
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6J5H2
Ph: 780-438-1222

WHAT:           All 22 fighters participating in Friday’s live NBCSN televised WSOF 21: Palmer vs. Horodecki Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) world championship doubleheader event at Edmonton Expo Centre will weigh in on Thursday.  The weigh in is open to the public, free of charge, and will stream live on WSOF.com.

In the main event, WSOF World Featherweight (145 pounds) Champion Lance Palmer (9-1) will put his title on the line for the first time against battle-tested veteran Chris "The Polish Hammer" Horodecki (21-5-1).

In the co-main event, WSOF World Heavyweight Champion Smealinho "The Prince" Rama (9-1) will risk his crown for the first time against Bulgarian standout Blagoi Ivanov (11-1).

The live NBCSN telecast of WSOF 21: Palmer vs. Horodecki will begin at 9:00 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT with a battle between two undefeated, rising featherweight stars – Hakeem Dawodu (4-0) and Chuka Willis (4-0).

A swing bout between welterweights (170 pounds) Mark “Sweet Dreams” Drummond (7-2) and Michael Hill (7-3) will air via tape delay if time remains in the two-hour NBCSN telecast window, following the main event.

A three-bout preliminary card will stream live on an embeddable video player on WSOF.com, beginning at 7:30 p.m. EST/4:30 p.m. PST.  The live action will continue immediately after the conclusion of the main event with a four-fight postliminary card that will also stream live on WSOF.com, beginning at 11:05 p.m. ET/8:05 p.m. PT.

Priced from $56, tickets for WSOF 21: Palmer vs. Horodecki are on sale at Ticketmaster.com.