GLORY 48 New York & GLORY 48 Superfight Series Weigh-In Results

Van Soest vs Meksen weighin

From GLORY:

On Thursday, Nov. 30, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 48 New York and GLORY 48 SuperFight Series from Ramada Plaza Newark Liberty International Airport in New Jersey.

The five-fight card for GLORY 48 New York will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. The event will replay the following evening on ESPN2 at 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT.

The five-fight card for GLORY 48 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m PT.

Please find the results, video and photographs of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY 48 NEW YORK WEIGH-IN RESULTS

  • Interim Featherweight Title Headline Bout:
    Kevin Vannostrand (142.2 lb / 64.5 kg) vs. Anvar Boynazarov (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)
  • Light Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
    Thiago Silva (204.4 lb / 92.7 kg) vs. John King (207.6 lb / 94.2 kg)
  • Middleweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
    Wayne Barrett (183.4 lb / 83.2 kg) vs. Robert Thomas (184.8 lb / 83.8 kg)
  • Middleweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
    Mike Lemaire (187 lb / 84.8 kg) vs. Matt Baker (186.8 lb / 84.7 kg)

GLORY 48 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

  • Super Bantamweight Title Headline Bout:
    Tiffany van Soest (120.2 lb / 54.5 kg) vs. Anissa Meksen (120.6 lb / 54.7 kg)
  • Middleweight Bout:
    Chris Camozzi (185.4 lb / 84.1 kg) vs. Kyle Weickhardt (185.6 lb / 84.2 kg)
  • Lightweight Bout:
    Elvis Gashi (152.6 lb / 69.2 kg) vs. Nate Richardson (153.4 lb / 69.6 kg)
  • Middleweight Bout:
    Ivan Galaz (186.4 lb / 84.2 kg) vs. Paul Banasiak (185.6 lb / 84.2 kg)
  • Lightweight Bout:
    Justin Houghton (153.4 lb / 69.6 kg) vs. Itay Gershon (153 lb / 69.4 kg)

GLORY 48 NEW YORK & GLORY 48 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN VIDEO
YouTube Video Link: Link to view / share:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBCIU5h-Zh0
Video Credit: GLORY Sports International

GLORY 48 NEW YORK & GLORY 48 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS
Photo Gallery: Link to view / download:
https://gloryworldseries.app.box.com/s/eqxj0xs0gnskq530v34v2h64qfkv5zko
Photo Credit: James Law, GLORY Sports International