GLORY 47 Lyon & GLORY 47 Superfight Series Weigh-In Results

Ariel Machado vs Artem Vakhitov -weighin

From GLORY:

On Friday, Oct. 27, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 47 Lyon and GLORY 47 SuperFight Series from Novotel Lyon Gerland Musée des Confluences in France.

The five-fight card for GLORY 47 Lyon will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT. The event will replay the following evening on ESPN2 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

The five-fight card for GLORY 47 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m PT.

Please find the results, video and photographs of today’s weigh-ins below:

 

GLORY 47 LYON WEIGH-IN RESULTS

  • Light Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:
    Artem Vakhitov (207.7 lb / 94.2 kg) vs. Ariel Machado (206.6 lb / 93.7 kg)
  • Welterweight Co-Headline Bout:
    Cédric Doumbé (168.9 lb / 76.6 kg) vs. Yohan Lidon (169.8 lb / 77 kg)
  • Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
    Azize Hlali (142.2 lb / 64.5 kg) vs. Abdellah Ezbiri (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg)
  • Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
    Fabio Pinca (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Anvar Boynazarov (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)

 

GLORY 47 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

  • Featherweight Headline Bout:
    Dylan Salvador (143.3 lb / 65 kg) vs. Massaro Glunder (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg)
  • Light Heavyweight Bout:
    Florent Kaouachi (207 lb / 93.9 kg) vs. Abdarhmane Coulibaly (204.4 lb / 92.7 kg)
  • Super Bantamweight Bout:
    Anissa Meksen (116.4 lb / 52.8 kg) vs. Funda Alkayis (115.7 lb / 52.5 kg)
  • Middleweight Bout:
    Yassine Ahaggan (184.8 lb / 83.8 kg) vs. Max Vorovski (185.9 lb / 84.3 kg)
  • Welterweight Bout:
    Jimmy Vienot (168.4 lb / 76.4 kg) vs. Alim Nabiyev (167.8 lb / 76.1 kg)

 

GLORY 47 LYON & GLORY 47 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN VIDEO
Facebook Video Link: Link to view / share:
https://www.facebook.com/GLORYSportsInternationalOfficial/videos/1486446648103364/
Video Credit: GLORY Sports International

 

GLORY 47 LYON & GLORY 47 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS
Photo Gallery: Link to view / download:
https://gloryworldseries.app.box.com/s/519jy6n3owyix4myorm4d35jlampr58h
Photo Credit: James Law, GLORY Sports International