GLORY 45 Amsterdam & GLORY 45 Superfight Series Weigh-In Results, Video, Photographs

G45 Adamchuk vs V Roosmalen weighin

From GLORY:

On Friday, Sept. 29, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 45 Amsterdam and GLORY 45 SuperFight Series from Steigenberger Airport Hotel in Schiphol, Netherlands.

The five-fight card for GLORY 45 Amsterdam will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT. The event will replay the following evening on ESPN 2 at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.

The five-fight card for GLORY 45 SuperFight Series will stream live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

Please find the results, video, and photographs of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY 45 AMSTERDAM WEIGH-IN RESULTS

  • Featherweight Title Headline Bout:
    Robin van Roosmalen (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Serhiy Adamchuk (142 lb / 64.4 kg)
  • Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
    Hesdy Gerges (228.2 lb / 103.5 kg) vs. Mladen Brestovac (260.4 lb / 118.1 kg)
  • Light Heavyweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
    Imad Hadar (204.1 lb / 92.6 kg) vs. Manny Mancha (206.1 / 93.5 kg)
  • Light Heavyweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
    Michael Duut (208.1 lb / 94.4 kg) vs. Dragos Zubco (207.2 lb / 94 kg)

GLORY 45 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

  • Middleweight Headline Bout:
    Jason Wilnis (184.5 lb / 83.7 kg) vs. Yousri Belgaroui (186.7 lb / 84.7 kg)
  • Featherweight Bout:
    Zakaria Zouggary (143.3 lb / 65 kg) vs. Massaro Glunder (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg)
  • Lightweight Bout:
    Tyjani Beztati (152.6 lb / 69.2 kg) vs. Yodkhunpon Sitmonchai (152.8 lb / 69.3 kg)
  • Welterweight Bout:
    Eyevan Danenberg (168.4 lb / 76.4 kg) vs. Wellington Uega (168.9 lb / 76.6 kg)
  • Catchweight (73 kg) Bout:
    Kevin Hessling (159.4 lb / 72.3 kg) vs. Stoyan Koprivlenski (159.4 lb / 72.3 kg)

 

GLORY 45 AMSTERDAM & GLORY 45 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN VIDEO
Facebook Video Link: Link to view / share:
https://www.facebook.com/GLORYSportsInternationalOfficial/videos/1460716704009692/
Video Credit: facebook.com/GLORYSportsInternationalOfficial

 

GLORY 45 AMSTERDAM & GLORY 45 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS
Photo Gallery: Link to view / download:
https://gloryworldseries.app.box.com/s/o5gt8rms226fq1ot708xiayix6ba0ryy
Photo Credit: James Law, GLORY Sports International