GLORY 43 New York & GLORY 43 Superfight Series Weigh-In Results, Video, Photographs

Inocente vs Adegbuyi

From GLORY:

On Thursday, July 13, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 43 New York and GLORY 43 SuperFight Series from Madison Square Garden.

The five-fight card for GLORY 43 New York will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT and as-live on ESPN2 shortly after at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.

The six-fight card for GLORY 43 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT.

Please find the results, video, and photographs of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY 43 NEW YORK WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Headline Bout:
Benjamin Adegbuyi (254.4 lb / 115.4 kg) vs. Guto Inocente (256 lb / 116.1 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Josh Jauncey (153.8 lb / 69.8 kg) vs. Elvis Gashi (155 lb / 70.3 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Kevin Vannostrand (142.8 lb / 64.8 kg) vs. Mo Abdurahman (142.8 lb / 64.8 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Giga Chikadze (143 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Aleksei Ulianov (143 lb / 64.9 kg)

GLORY 43 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Interim Light Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:
Pavel Zhuravlev (207.4 lb / 94.1 kg) vs. Saulo Cavalari (209 lb / 94.8 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Arthur Sorsor (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg) vs. Bailey Sugden (142. 8 lb / 64.8 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Ariel Sepulveda (183.6 lb / 83.3 kg) vs. Joe Taylor (186.4 lb / 84.5 kg)

Super Bantamweight Bout:
Anissa Meksen (117.2 lb / 53.2 kg) vs. Jady Menezes (115.4 lb / 52.3 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Itay Gershon (153.4 lb / 69.6 kg) vs. Rafal Dudek (153.4 lb / 69.6 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Terrence Hill (142.2 lb / 64.5 kg) vs. Chenchen Li (143.2 lb / 65 kg)

GLORY 43 NEW YORK & GLORY 43 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN VIDEO

YouTube Video Link: Link to view / share:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bg1aGx9judI
Video Credit: youtube.com/gloryworldseries

GLORY 43 NEW YORK & GLORY 43 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS

Photo Gallery: Link to view / download:
https://gloryworldseries.app.box.com/s/3ae5r6h1a6w1mnmkly95cibix45fe35i
Photo Credit: James Law, GLORY Sports International