GLORY 35 Nice & GLORY 35 Superfight Series Weigh-In Results, Photographs

glory-35-nice-poster

From GLORY:

On Friday, Nov. 4, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 35 Nice and GLORY 35 SuperFight Series at Hôtel Campanile Nice Aéroport in Nice, France.

The five-fight card for GLORY 35 Nice will be carried live tomorrow at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT on ESPN3, with a replay broadcast this Sunday at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT on ESPN2. The six-fight card for GLORY 35 SuperFight Series streams lives and exclusively tomorrow at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass.

Please find the results and photographs of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY 35 NICE WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Light Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:
Artem Vakhitov (207.5 lb / 94.1 kg) vs. Zack Mwekassa (205.7 lb / 93.3 kg)

Light Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
Zinedine Hameur-Lain (208.3 lb / 94.5 kg) vs. Pavel Zhuravlev (205.9 lb / 93.4 kg)

Heavyweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Jahfarr Wilnis (250 lb / 113.4 kg) vs. Mladen Brestovac (253.8 lb / 115.1 kg)

Heavyweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Benjamin Adegbuyi (257.5 lb / 116.8 kg) vs. Hesdy Gerges (240.1 lb / 108.9 kg)

 

GLORY 35 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Bout:
Nicolas Wamba (240.1 lb / 108.9 kg) vs. Nordine Mahieddine (235.2 lb / 106.7 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Karim Benmansour (169.3 lb / 76.8 kg) vs. Eyevan Danenberg (168.9 lb / 76.6 kg)

Super Bantamweight Bout:
Amel Dehby (122.1 lb / 55.4 kg) vs. Jiwaen Lee (120.2 lb / 54.5 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Josh Jauncey (153.9 lb / 69.8 kg) vs. Christian Baya (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Petpanomrung Kiatmoo9 (141.1 lb / 64 kg) vs. Stanislav Renita (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Cedric Castaigna (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg) vs. Vang Moua (140.9 lb / 63.9 kg)

 

GLORY 35 NICE & GLORY 35 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS
Photo Gallery: Link to view / download:
https://gloryworldseries.app.box.com/s/ucreqo5s0hi0p2hxfuhjj9et5l1qreve
Photo Credit: Ben Pontier, GLORY Sports International