Bellator 182 Weigh-Ins & Preliminary Card

Bellator 182 Weigh-inon Thursday at 2:30 p.m. EST

Bellator 182 Preliminary Card on Friday at 6:30 p.m. EST

 

Main Card: (Live on SPIKE – 9 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT)

  • Welterweight Main Event:Andrey Koreshkov (19-2) vs. Chidi Njokuani (17-4)
  • 178-Pound Catchweight Co-Main Event:Brennan Ward (14-5) vs. Fernando Gonzalez (26-14)
  • Women’s Flyweight Feature Bout:Veta Arteaga (3-1) vs. Bruna Ellen (3-1)
  • Featherweight Feature Bout:J. McKee (8-0) vs. Blair Tugman (10-6)

 

Preliminary Card: (Bellator.com – 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT)

  • 175-Pound Catchweight Preliminary Bout:Joey Davis (1-0) vs. Justin Roswell (1-1)
  • Women’s Featherweight Preliminary BoutSinead Kavanagh(4-1) vs. Arlene Blencoe (9-6)
  • Middleweight Preliminary BoutKevin Casey(9-5) vs. Chris Honeycutt (9-1)
  • Women’s Flyweight Preliminary BoutColleen Schneider(11-7) vs. Kate Jackson (8-2)
  • Featherweight Preliminary BoutGeorgi Karakhanyan(26-7) vs. Daniel Pineda (22-12)
  • Featherweight Preliminary BoutNoad Lahat(11-2) vs. Henry Corrales (13-3)
  • Light Heavyweight Preliminary BoutPhilipe Lins(10-2) vs. Vadim Nemkov (7-2)
  • Women’s Featherweight Preliminary BoutAmanda Bell(5-4) vs. Talita Nogueira (6-0)
  • Middleweight Preliminary BoutRicky Rainey(12-4) vs. Marc Stevens (21-10)
  • Women’s Flyweight Preliminary BoutKristi Lopez(2-0) vs. Jessica Sotack (1-1)
  • Welterweight Preliminary BoutMatt Secor(8-4) vs. J. Summer (5-5)
  • Welterweight Preliminary BoutKastroit Xhema(1-0) vs. Tom Regal (1-0)
  • 140-Pound Catchweight Preliminary BoutAlex Potts(Debut) vs. Brandon Polcare (1-0)
  • 130-Pound Catchweight Preliminary BoutJoshua Ricci(3-0) vs. Brandon Warne (1-2)