ADCC Federation

Country: Leaders: Contact:
ALGERIA Tcheboun Abderrahman adccalgeria@gmail.com
ASIA Kuniaki Hamajima www.adccj.com
AUSTRALIA John Donehue jdonehue@me.com
AUSTRIA Dominik Dangl dominik.panda.adcc@gmx.at
BELARUS Vakhtang Sokhadze adccbelarus@mail.ru
www.grappling-belarus.com
BELGIUM AND LUXEMBOURG Ludovic Boulvin ludogump@hotmail.com
www.adccbelgium.com
BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA Edin Zrno zrno_edin@yahoo.com
BRAZIL Eleftherios Magiropoulos www.adccbrazil.com.br
BRUNEI Eazy Anvar brunei_isp@hotmail.com
BULGARIA Hristo Hristov hristov.mma@gmail.com
www.adcc.bg
CANADA Peter Baltaliyski adccnews@gmail.com
CZECH REPUBLIC Jan Paldus adcc.cz@gmail.com
CHINA Vivian Chen feifei@jjfcn.com
www.adcc-sc.com
CROATIA Alen Talic alen.talic@zg.t-com.hr
www.adcc-croatia.com
DENMARK Robert Sundell robert_sundel@hotmail.com
www.adcc.dk
DR CONGO Mayambo Arnold

Ofounda William

adcc.rdc@gmail.com

adcc.congo@gmail.com

ESTONIA Robert Tomingas adccestonia@gmail.com
FINLAND Marko Leistén marko.leisten@pp.inet.fi
www.adccfinland.com
FRANCE Fred Fernandes faubana@free.fr
GERMANY Mikael Heydari heydari@adccgermany.org
GREECE Dimitrios Gletzakos dgletzakos@gmail.com
www.spartanpankration.com
HOLLAND Martijn de Jong shootoholland@gmail.com
www.adccholland.com
HONG KONG Kei Kita kei@kln-bjj.com
www.adcc-sc.com
HUNGARY Max Carvalho maxicarvalho@hotmail.com
ICELAND Haraldur Nelson halli@nelson.is
www.adcc.is
INDIA Andy Wang wangbjj@gmail.com
INDONESIA Niko Han nikohan@gmail.com
IRAN Behnam Azampanah chairmanubc@gmail.com
IRELAND Mariusz Domasat adccireland@gmail.com
ISRAEL Haim Gozali bjj@012.net.il
ITALY Filippo Leone info@adccitaly.com
www.adccitaly.com
JAPAN Koichi Kawasaki bookerk@mac.email.ne.jp
www.adccj.com
KAZAKHSTAN Tolegen Kumarov adcckaz@gmail.com
KOREA Lee Jungwoo brajikorea@gmail.com
www.adccj.com
KYRGYZSTAN Chekirov Kenzhebek adcckg@gmail.com
LITHUANIA Rokas Naruševičius adcc.lithuania@gmail.com
MACEDONIA Martin Gorgievski GorgievskiMartin@hotmail.com
MALAYSIA Allen Solomon Chong allen_chong@hotmail.com
MOLDOVA Petrachi Eugeniu info@adcc.md
www.adcc.md
MONGOLIA Odsuren Bolderdene o_bolderdene@yahoo.com
MONTENEGRO Davor Markovic markovicdavor99@gmail.com
NORWAY Morten Lilja mebjj@live.no
www.adccnorway.no
PHILIPPINES Stephen Kamphuis entry@bjjphilippines.com
www.adccphilippines.com
POLAND Marcin Blicharski marcin@mma.pl
www.adcc.pl
PORTUGAL Alexandre Machado adccportugal@gmail.com
www.adccportugal.com
ROMANIA Tudor Mihaita tudor_bjj@yahoo.com
RUSSIA Leonid Gatovskiy gatovskiy@mail.ru
http://grapplingrussia.ru
SERBIA Nenad Latincic adcc.serbia@gmail.com
bgpobednik@gmail.com
SLOVAKIA Patrick Schesinger adccslovakia@mmaportal.eu
SLOVENIA Neven Polajnar adccslovenia@gmail.com
SOUTH AFRICA Kurtd George kurdt@bjjevents.co.za
SPAIN Chinto Mordillo chintomordillo@hotmail.com
www.adcc-spain.com
SWEDEN Daniel Rosendahl contact@adcc.se
SWITZERLAND Augusto Frota info@frota-team.ch
www.adcc.ch
TAIWAN Andy Wang wangbjj@gmail.com
TAJIKISTAN Ilhom Soliev adcc_tj@mail.ru
TUNISIA / AFRICA Mounir Ghali nour.direction@topnet.tn
TURKEY Burak Deger Bicer degerr@gmail.com
UK Darren Sherlock office@adccuk.com
UKRAINE Anton Bochorishvili ADCC.Ukraine@gmail.com
USA Peter Baltaliyski adccnews@gmail.com
VENEZUELA Chinto Mordillo chintomordillo@hotmail.com
www.adcc-spain.com
ADCC EUROPE Marko Leistén Marko.Leisten@pp.inet.fi
+358 445209 118